1200 CORPORATE DR STE 1, CANONSBURG, PA, 15317-8576 
724-745-8755
Full service,Buffet,Dine in,Free Delivery
Chinese Food,Sichuan,Mandarin,Hunan,Cantonese

Business Hours:
Closed - Closed
07:15 AM - 08:30 PM
07:15 AM - 06:00 PM
07:45 AM - 09:30 PM
07:15 AM - 08:30 PM
07:15 AM - 08:30 PM
Closed - Closed
Restaurant Location
Small city, town, or suburb
Number of Employees
51+
Average Price
$7.49-$12.99
Restaurant Type
Full service
Buffet
Dine in
Free Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Sichuan
Mandarin
Hunan
Cantonese
Drinks
Beverage
Tea
Milk
Juices
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Delivery
Lunch buffet
Parties
Parking
Public Parking Lot
Private Parking Lot
Number of Seats

Ratings 6 people have voted

Awards and Honors

26AVG:(4.3)
25AVG:(4.2)
26AVG:(4.3)
24AVG:(4.0)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Regional Chinese Cuisines  (2008)

Comments(11)   

Reviewed by: louisehornyak on: 2018/2/2 17:48:23
My granddaughter and I ate there today and she just loved the Beef and Broccoli. She said it was the best she ever had! Prices are great too. We will most definitely be back!
Reviewed by: akjoker89 on: 2017/12/28 14:39:28
How much buffet
Reviewed by: melissa1roque on: 2016-05-30
Ordered from here and meat was unrecognizable and texture was odd. Makes me wonder what it was that
Reviewed by: pfoertner3 on: 2016-02-03
Best General Tso Chicken I ever had!!! I love the Steamed Broccoli! This is an excellent Chinese Restaurant with great food, great service!
Reviewed by: ashleyfltchr1 on: 2015-10-22
Ordered buffet to go, waited over 20 minutes for them to replenish many items (lo mein, rice, chicken entrees). Soup was cold, egg rolls were rock hard. Ended up requesting money back.
Reviewed by: mike on: 2015-06-25
I just ordered Spicey trio and I am greatly disappointed It used to be good...chicken..shrimp..scallops this was all chicken and two tiny scallops and no shrimp! I ordered brown rice and got white rice instead and there was no sauce of any kind in the bags I used to love getting food there but I doubt very much if I will ever be back If you don't care what you give your customers why should I care?
Reviewed by: olivia12 on: 2013-07-30
This Place has great customer service. They are always polite. If you like Chinese Food this is the place to go. I have ordered from them many times and the food is excellent.
Reviewed by: lisamcaruso on: 2010-05-23
Eastern Palace is one of the best kept secrets in the area. Scrumptious Chinese, super clean, quiet atmosphere.
Reviewed by: Melissa R. on: 2008-10-04
This is a great clean restaurant. The wonton soup and cheese wontons were fantastic...the amazing chicken, not so amazing. They have a great buffet. It's a little pricey for Chinese food but perhaps my pricing is off. Overall, the ...?
Reviewed by: tonyfrost on: 2008-12-15
very friendly
Reviewed by: bonnerobson on: 2008-12-15
the best !!